Surdal Gunvald gunvald.surdal@norgespost.no
Eikeland Ingvar ingvar.eikeland@gmail.com
Barmen Tommy tbarmen@hotmail.com
Berge Jarl  
Bergum Even ehabe@dabb.no
Elle Frøydis Mydland ellee_93@hotmail.com
Gyland Torfinn torfinn.gyland@nordan.no
Hetlelid Magne magnemikal@gmail.com
Hovland Olaf olaf.hovland@online.no
Lind Ove ove@omdaltransport.no
Sirevåg Rune runesirevaag@hotmail.com
Urdal Kristoffer kristoffer_urdal@hotmail.com
Vikesdal Tor Erik tevikesdal@hotmail.com