VERV NAVN BOSTED MOBIL/E-POST

Leder

Bjørn Gunnar Sevre Nesbyen                  952 88 370
bjorn@nafhallingdal.no
Nestleder/ sekeritær  Frode Tangen  Nesbyen  413 23 330
frode@nafhallingdal.no
 Kasserer  Frederick C. Lund  ÅL  97196702 frederick@nafhallingdal.no
Web ansvarlig Bjørnar Ulsaker Nesbyen

97181340 bjornar@nafhallingdal.no

       

Ungdomskontakt

Johnny Kåre Strand Nesbyen

90570158
johnny@nafhallingdal.no 

       
Varamedlem Nils Ove Embre Hemsedal 480 10 188
nilsove@nafhallingdal.no
Varamedlem Morten Inge Bjella Flå

91598819
morten@nafhallingdal.no

     

 

       
       
Motorsport
Hallingdal
     
       

Leder

Frederick C. Lund Ål

971 96 702
frederick@nafhallingdal.no

Styremedlem Charlotte Mythe Hemsedal 97105751
charlotte@nafhallingdal.no
Kaserer Renate Gyllensten Hemsedal

95241407 renate@nafhallingdal.no

Leder autoslalom

Nils Ove Embre Hemsedal 480 10 188
nilsove@nafhallingdal.no
 Vara  Knut Grønneberg  Hemsedal

 95053907

 

NAF MC Hallingdal

     
Kontaktperson Frederick C. Lund Ål 971 96 702
frederick@nafhallingdal.no