VERV NAVN BOSTED MOBIL/E-POST

Leder

Frode Tangen Nesbyen                  413 23 330
frode@nafhallingdal.no
Nestleder Bjørn Gunnar Sevre  Nesbyen

952 88 370
bjorn@nafhallingdal.no

 Kasserer Torstein Skarpås  Ål  454 51 588
 torstein@nafhallingdal.no
Sekretær Frederick C. Lund Ål

971 96 702
frederick@nafhallingdal.no

Styremedlem

Stian
Rotneim
Ål

976 77 607
stian@nafhallingdal.no

Styremedlem Ingunn Roen  Nesbyen

977 19 669
ingunn@nafhallingdal.no 

Styremedlem

Jonny Furu Gol 95277062
jonny@nafhallingdal.no
Varamedlem Bjørnar Ulsaker Nesbyen

971 81 340 bjornar@nafhallingdal.no

NAF MC Hallingdal      
Kontaktperson Frederick C. Lund Ål 971 96 702
frederick@nafhallingdal.no