Hopp til hovedinnhold

Styret 2020

Etter årsmøtet 18.juni har styret fått følgende sammensetning.

Funksjon Navn Tlf E-post
Leder John Otto Nordseth 913 57 144 john.nordseth@ntebb.no
Nestleder Jo Terje Lestum 909 69 301 jtlestum@online.no 
Styremedlem Bjørnar Smines 414 97 405 bsmines@online.no
Styremedlem Olav Jule 977 70 841 olav.jule@outlook.com  
Styremedlem Anne Mette Selnes 416 04 461 anne.mette@ssinvest.no
1. vara Per Kåre Strand 958 68 100 per.strand@ntebb.no 
2. vara Gerd R. Roaldsvik Urstad 917 19 945