STYRET
   
Navn Telefon E-mail

Tom E.Wiktorin (leder)

938 77700 tom.wiktorin@meca.no
Sondre Bergersen (nestleder/sekretær) 994 82121 sondrebare@gmail.com
Torill Raknerud (web-ansv.) 959 08465 torillrb@online.no
Truls Solberg 952 17912 trsolb@hotmail.com
John Dokken 915 78734 john.dokken@sos.eu
Rune Nilsen 905 10028 rune.nilsen@lindab.no
Ole Johnny Bogen (vara)  92261361  
Thorleif Johannson (vara) 916 38990 thorleifjohannson@gmail.com
Camilla Antonsen (vara) 911 30557 camilla.antonsen@ostfold.toyota.no
SPORTSKOMITÉ    
Navn Telefon E-mail
Aiman Timraz    
Olav Rygge    
Lillian Solberg 922 83 540  
Truls Solberg 952 17 912 trsolb@hotmail.com
Leif Arild Syversen 454 32 060 sissel.juliussen989@gmail.com
Erik Svartås 930 69 697 erik@vuteknikk.no
Kari Kristiansen    karkri@online.no
Erling Svensen 971 75 529 post@bil-doktoren.no
Svein Roger Andersen 906 17 540  sveinroger@spydeberg-park.no
Hans Christian Dahl 994 40 541 hc@fullgass.com
VALGKOMITÉ    
Navn Telefon E-mail
Ivar Frode Andersen 913 00 850 ifa@gma.se
Nina Haaland 950 82 522 nina@kompetanse-service.no
 Rune Nilsen (styrets representant) 905 10 028  rune.nilsen@lindab.no
ÆRESBEVISNING- OG
HISTORIE KOMITÉ  
Marit Sofie Egeberg Krog 932 38 990 maekrog@vahoo.no
Lars Aslak Egeberg 901 46 270 larsa_egeberg@hotmail.com
Ivar Frode Andersen 813 00 850 ifa@gma.se
Bjørn Brødholt 902 09 981